Back to site

Powerline Sneakers "Disasterpiece" CD

Image of Powerline Sneakers "Disasterpiece" CD


Powerline Sneakers are something of a supergroup of seminal Aussie 90s underground talent: - Sly Faulkner (Splatterheads) - John Nolan (Powder Monkeys) - Katie Dixon (Ripe) - Mark Hurst (Guttersnipes).

They deliver a debut album filled with a firebrand rock’n’roll that has its roots firmly planted in Aussie punk.

Kasumuen Records is proud to release the 11 track ‘disasterpiece’, resplendent with powerful vocals, 3-piece horn section, Motown style all-girl harmonies and riffing that only seasoned players of this calibre know how to deliver!